We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(101 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Kojima Sushi can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Kojima Sushi? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 15, 2021
I got the veggie party tray. The portion is big and the food is fantastic! I would definitely come back for other things on the menu.


May 15, 2021
Very good quality, ftesh and tasty..prompt service..a good experience


May 14, 2021
Everything we ordered was as expected! Delicious!


May 13, 2021
👍


May 08, 2021
Affordable and the food is very delicious


May 06, 2021
Very nice, thickly-sliced sashimi! Don’t get that very often these days.


April 23, 2021
Yummy as always!


April 22, 2021
Always easy to order, quick pick up, COVID procedures in place & delicious food. And always friendly - our go to Japanese restaurant :)


April 10, 2021
The food is amazing, I’ve ordered from here a lot. The only thing is that they need to update their online menu - party A says it comes with chopped scallop but they no longer include that. Really sucks when I really wanted it! I called and they said their online menu is the old menu. It really should be updated when they offer online ordering and on the food apps too.


April 01, 2021
It was absolutely amazing. I could pay before I arrived and my food was there, I didn't have to wait.