Our reviews

(20 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Kojima Sushi can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Kojima Sushi? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




September 07, 2019
Always love Kojima. Good quality and taste


August 28, 2019
Delivered as promised and the food was amazing. Love this place.


August 06, 2019
Food was good. But the order was delayed by 15 minutes.


June 21, 2019
Good rolls.... fast and accurate.... tip the driver with cash!!..... I really enjoyed it. The tip they add does not go to the driver... nor does the add tip on the machine..... please tip the driver with cash..... but it’s really good sushi!!!


March 22, 2019
Really good sushi


February 25, 2019
Delicious!


February 14, 2019
Happy with everything we got


February 10, 2019
I enjoyed my food though ordering online made the tip confusing. Online it had calculated my tip into my order's total price, but upon arrival, the debit machine asked for tip, so my delivery man ended up with a $10 tip because you're put in a position to tip twice.


February 01, 2019
Was disappointed to find out the Alaska roll was not with raw salmon on top like in the picture, but smoked salmon inside. It didn't say smoked salmon... and I hate smoked salmon.

Everything else was good


January 17, 2019
The aburi shushi was very disappointing. From the picture I thought it was actually going to be pressed and shaped zushi. Other than that deluxe try was a lot of food that was well worth it